Tumblelog by Soup.io
Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.

February 20 2014

If you set your Soup privacy mode to "friends only", people can not repost from it

Not just can only friends (people you follow) of yours see your Soup, but they also can't repost - only react!
While on the internet nothing is truly private, it reminds friends that the content on a private Soup (or just the fact that it is on that particular soup) is not intended for public distribution.

Don't be the product, buy the product!

Schweinderl